Paikea contains 18 music tracks. The album was composed for documentary around and in the sea with all the beauty and danger of the creatures living there. The covered moods are from calm and mysterious over to delightful and heroic tunes.

This album is only available for licensing.


Hear the Paikea Album Mix below: